Olympic football tournament tickets on sale !

Tickets for the London 2012 Olympic Football Tournament, go on sale at 11am (BST) on Monday 30 April until 11pm on Sunday 6 May 2012.

The Tournament will take place at six iconic venues in cities across the UK including Cardiff, Coventry, Glasgow, Newcastle, Manchester and London.

The teams competing are:


Group A – Great Britain, Senegal, UAE, Uruguay
Group B – Mexico, Korea Republic, Gabon, Switzerland
Group C – Brazil, Egypt, Belarus, New Zealand
Group D – Spain, Japan, Honduras, Morocco


Group E – Great Britain, New Zealand, Cameroon, Brazil
Group F – Japan, Canada, Sweden, South Africa
Group G – USA, France, Colombia, Korea DPR

-> Full Olympic football tournament schedule

Post a Comment

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *