Premier League Fixtures Out!

The 2013/14 Barclays Premier League fixtures are out and the Hammer’s first game is against newly promoted Cardiff City at home, Saturday 17 August.

If you haven’t got your season ticket yet be sure to do so now! Season Tickets are the best way to see the big games including the season final against Tottenham Hotspur Saturday 3 May.

Click here to see the full fixture list!

Full list of fixtures (all subject to change)

Sat Aug 17 Cardiff City H
Sat Aug 24 Newcastle United A
Sat Aug 31 Stoke City H
Sat Sep 14 Southampton A
Sat Sep 21 Everton H
Sat Sep 28 Hull City A
Sat Oct 5 Tottenham Hotspur A
Sat Oct 19 Manchester City H
Sat Oct 26 Swansea City A
Sat Nov 2 Aston Villa H
Sat Nov 9 Norwich City A
Sat Nov 23 Chelsea H
Sat Nov 30 Fulham H
Tue Dec 3 Crystal Palace A
Sat Dec 7 Liverpool A
Sat Dec 14 Sunderland H
Sat Dec 21 Manchester United A
Thu Dec 26 Arsenal H
Sat Dec 28 West Bromwich Albion H
Wed Jan 1 Fulham A
Sat Jan 4 F.A. Cup 3
Sat Jan 11 Cardiff City A
Sat Jan 18 Newcastle United H
Sat Jan 25 F.A. Cup 4
Wed Jan 29 Chelsea A
Sat Feb 1 Swansea City H
Sat Feb 8 Aston Villa A
Tue Feb 11 Norwich City H
Sat Feb 15 F.A. Cup 5
Sat Feb 22 Southampton H
Sat Mar 1 Everton A
Sun Mar 2 Capital One Cup Final
Sat Mar 8 Hull City H
Sat Mar 15 Stoke City A
Sat Mar 22 Manchester United H
Sat Mar 29 Sunderland A
Sat Apr 5 Liverpool H
Sat Apr 12 Arsenal A
Sat Apr 19 Crystal Palace H
Sat Apr 26 West Bromwich Albion A
Sat May 3 Tottenham Hotspur H
Sun May 11 Manchester City A

Fixtures are subject to change.

If you cannot wait for the Barclays Premier League season to get under way, then the Hammers will be playing a host of pre-season matches at home and abroad. For a full list of the Club’s pre-season fixtures, click here.

2013 Pre-season fixtures

Sunday 7 July v Cork City, Turners Cross Stadium, Cork City, Republic of Ireland, 6pm
Wednesday 10 July v Boreham Wood, Meadow Park, Borehamwood. 7.30pm
Saturday 13 July v AFC Bournemouth, Goldsands Stadium, Bournemouth, 3pm
Tuesday 16 July v Colchester United, Weston Homes Community Stadium, Colchester, 7.45pm
Saturday 20 July v FSV Mainz 05, Bruchwegstadion, Mainz, Germany, 6pm
Tuesday 23 July v Hamburger SV, Flensburg Stadium, Flensburg, Germany, 6.45pm
Saturday 27 July v Eintracht Braunschweig, Eintracht-Stadion, Braunschweig, Germany, 3.30pm
(*all kick-offs stated are local times)

Post a Comment

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*